Listado de Pertenencia Río Abierto

ESPACIO MOVIMIENTO RÍO ABIERTO  

 

  • Adriana Adanalian – Barcelona – Tel 609614086 – adrianaadanalian@gmail.com
  • Maribel Barnola – Barcelona – Tel 670278466 – maribelbarnola@yahoo.com
  • Fernando Bonat – Tel 666466992 – fernando.bonat.santander@gmail.com
  • Lola Casanova – Deltebre www.espaidelta.com
  • Betlem Casanova – Deltebre – Tel. 678424775 – www.espaidelta.com
  • Francesca Ghinassi – La Palma – 686446425 – fraghi2@gmail.com
  • Pilar Iranzo García – Tarragona – Tel. 619199214 – m.pilar.iranzo@gmail.com
  • Rosa Jordá Ramos – Madrid – Tel 639447012 – rosajr11@gmail.com
  • Ana Salas – Barcelona – www.terapiaymovimiento.com
  • Caridad Sánchez Artiles – Las Palmas de Gran Canaria – 699297877
  • Maria Tänzer – Barcelona – Tel 699794566 – www.mariatanzer.com
  • Carolina Arín Solà – Benicarló (Castellón) – Tel. 606 963 485 – carolarinsola@gmail.com
  • Maria Luisa Nuez García – Tel 656469880 – escuela.luisa@gestaltcanarias.es
  • Marina Gutiérrez – Tel 627782929 – www.arteypresencia.com
  • Francisco Lezaun – Pamplona – Tel 609 590 511 – francisco.lezaun@yahoo.es
  • Miren Portillo  – Pamplona – Tel 600 46 34 99 – mirenybailen@gmail.com
  • Quirai Tikas Nicoletti  – Mallorca – bailateautentic@gmail.com
  • Pepa Polo – Sevilla y Gerena – 620764251 – pepaagua@hotmail.com
  • Alicia Gambetta -Granada -Tel 628252550 – www.aliciagambetta.com
  • Nieves Alfaro – Málaga – Tel 615952142 – thersaenieves2@hotmail.com
  • Teresa Gómez Baides – Tel 649947350 -tgbaides@yahoo.es
  • Txabi Díez Elortegui – Bilbao – Tel 615759024 – txaku@yahoo.es
  • Alexandra Pajuelo – Pamplona – Tel 673613998
  • Mònica Costa – Tel 600 46 07 06 – mouteambllibertat@gmail.com – www.tallerdeiogapremia.com/moviment
  • Cecile Dumoulin – San Isidro, Gáldar (Gran Canaria) – 648408190 – lamontanarosa@gmail.comwww.yogaymás.com
  • Javier Martinez Calleja – javieradelante@gmail.com – www.espaciocoaching.net
  • Marta Pineda Manzano – Girona – Tel 628029828 – info@martapineda.orgwww.martapineda.org
  • Mª Jesús Quintana Zatón – Bilbao – Tel 630848397 – marijequin@hotmail.com
  • Rosa Montells Tilló – Tel 665305869 – rosamontells@gmail.com – www.alzinadecollbato.cat
  • Mar Asunción Higueras – Madrid – Tel 686240884 – coachingmar@hotmail.comweb
  • Eva Wijkström – Las Palmas de G. C. – Tel 679 444 168 – evawijkstrom@gmail.com
  • Rosa Segura Areste – Lleida – Tel. 670737023 – rosasegura.a@gmail.com
  • María Cristina Amodia Díez – Madrid – Tel 654400772 – cristinaayy2012@gmail.com
  • Jose Maria García Navarrete – Málaga/Córdoba – Tel 646834814 – erchemeitor@yahoo.es
  • Silvia Brun López-Abisab -San Fernando (Cádiz) – Tel. 648142642 – silvia@mirarteconcorazon.es – www.mirarteconcorazon.es
  • Teresa Frías Fiel – Elche – Tel 630504083 – tefrifi@hotmail.com
  • Inmaculada Fernández Sánchez – Jerez – Tel 660907924 – inmafernandes@hotmail.com
  • Noemí Hernández Ferrer – Vilanova i la Geltrú – Tel 655950616 – noemihefe@gmail.com
  • Belén Archanco Jaúregui – Pamplona – Tel 699478832 – bear_117@hotmail.com
  • Teresa Martínez Peñalba – Pamplona – Tel 605962372 – teremape@hotmail.com
  • Berta Ferrer-Mayol – Barcelona – Tel. 648173387 – bertafmh@gmail.com
  • Sonia Hernando – Vitoria – Tel.688668085 – izarrakosonia@gmail.com
  • Sagrario Sanz Yagüe – Valladolid – Tel 697495148 – sanz.y.agu@hotmail.com
  • Inmaculada Obiol Baubí – Tel 65530228 – iobiol@xtec.cat
  • Norma Dipaola – Tel 610256668 – www.estimaterapiagestalt.com
  • Alicia Gonzálvez – Elche – Ixtlan Psicoterapia – ixtlanpsicoterapia.com

  • Graciela Andaluz – Escuela Gestalt Canaria –  Río Abierto Canarias
  • Mariano Castillo -Madrid Munay Río Abierto – munayrioabierto.es
  • Armando García – Madrid Espacio Río – espaciorioabierto.com
  • Sol Román – Río Abierto Bilbao – crisalidatransformacion.es
  • Pedro J. González – Madrid Espacio Río – Tel 685032905 – erpite@yahoo.es
  • Charo Fernández – CPH Jerez – www.cphjerez.es

  • Graciela Figueroa

RIO ABIERTO INTERNACIONAL

 

  •  Adriana Adanalian – Barcelona – Tel.609 614 086 – adrianaadanalian@gmail.com
  • Graciela Andaluz . Las palmas de Gran Canaria
  • Maribel Barnola. Barcelona. Tel. 670 278 466 – maribelbarnola@yahoo.com
  • Carolina Arín Solà – Benicarló (Castellón) – Tel. 606 963 485 – carolarinsola@gmail.com
  • Maria Luisa Nuez García – Tel 656469880 – escuela.luisa@gestaltcanarias.es
  • Pepa Polo – Sevilla Y Gerena – 620764251 – pepaagua@hotmail.com
  • Marina Gutiérrez – Tel 627782929 – www.arteypresencia.com
  • Maria Tänzer – Barcelona – Tel 699794566 – www.mariatanzer.com
  • Marta Pineda Manzano – Girona – Tel 628029828 – info@martapineda.orgwww.martapineda.org
  • Quirai Tikas Nicoletti  – Mallorca – bailateautentic@gmail.com
  • Pilar Iranzo García – Tarragona – Tel. 619199214 – m.pilar.iranzo@gmail.com
  • Mª Jesús Quintana Zatón – Bilbao – Tel 630848397 – marijequin@hotmail.com
  • Mar Asunción Higueras – Madrid – Tel 686240884 – coachingmar@hotmail.comweb
  • Eva Wijkström – Las Palmas de G.C. –  Tel 679 444 168 – evawijkstrom@gmail.com
  • Rosa Segura Areste – Lleida – Tel. 670737023 – rosasegura.a@gmail.com
  • María Cristina Amodia Díez – Madrid – Tel 654400772 – cristinaayy2012@gmail.com
  • Silvia Brun López-Abisab – San Fernando (Cádiz) – Tel. 648142642 – silvia@mirarteconcorazon.es – www.mirarteconcorazon.es
  • Nieves Alfaro – Málaga – Tel 615952142 – thersaenieves2@hotmail.com
  • Inmaculada Fernández Sánchez – Jerez – Tel 660907924 – inmafernandes@hotmail.com
  • Teresa Martínez Peñalba – Pamplona – Tel 605962372 – teremape@hotmail.com
  • Sonia Hernando – Vitoria – Tel.688668085 – izarrakosonia@gmail.com
  • Sagrario Sanz Yagüe – Valladolid – Tel 697495148 – sanz.y.agu@hotmail.com
  • Inmaculada Obiol Baubí – Tel 65530228 – iobiol@xtec.cat
  • Francisco Lezaun – Pamplona – Tel 609 590 511 – francisco.lezaun@yahoo.es
  • Norma Dipaola – Tel 610256668 – www.estimaterapiagestalt.com
  • Alicia Gonzálvez – Elche – Ixtlan Psicoterapia – ixtlanpsicoterapia.com
  • Mariano Castillo – Madrid Munay Río Abierto – munayrioabierto.es
  • Pedro J. González – Madrid Espacio Río – Tel 685032905 – erpite@yahoo.es
  • Armando García – Madrid Espacio Río – espaciorioabierto.com
  • Sol Román – Río Abierto Bilbao – crisalidatransformacion.es
  • Charo Fernández – CPH Jerez – www.cphjerez.es
  • Betlem Casanova – Deltebre – Tel. 678424775 – www.rioabierto.cat
  • Graciela Figueroa